Washington State University

My Sport Club

We apologize but the page you are looking for could not be found.

The page you are looking for could not be found. We recently migrated our websites to a new content management system. We tried to keep the URLs the same but some of them changed. This has lead to some broken links across the web. Below is a list of the sport club sites to help you find what you are looking for.

Club Name: Club Email:
Bowling bowling@wsu.edu
Cougar Crew
mensrowing@wsu.edu
Cricket wsucricket@wsu.edu
Cycling cycling@wsu.edu
Women's Fastpitch Softball softball@wsu.edu
Fencing fencing@wsu.edu
Horse Polo horsepolo@wsu.edu
Men's Ice Hockey menshockey@wsu.edu
Lacrosse menslacrosse@wsu.edu
Women's Lacrosse
womenslacrosse@wsu.edu
Men's Rugby wsurfc@wsu.edu
Women's Rugby womensrugby@wsu.edu
Sailing sailing@wsu.edu
Ski Team ski@wsu.edu
Men's Soccer menssoccer@wsu.edu
Tae Kwon Do taekwondo@wsu.edu
Tennis clubtennis@wsu.edu
Ultimate Disc ultimatedisc@wsu.edu
Wakeboard/Water Ski watersports@wsu.edu
Men's Volleyball mensvolleyball@wsu.edu
Women's Volleyball womensvolleyball@wsu.edu
Water Polo wsuwaterpolo@wsu.edu

 

University Recreation, PO Box 641830, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1830 | (509) 335-8732 | urecweb@wsu.edu